Intensity Preferences

I find that I personally struggle with intensity preferences. I think I have this underlying desire to lose control. Of the spanking videos I watch, and when I am actually over someones knee, I am left unsatisfied until I get to the point of regretting my existence.

A spanking is supposed to hurt enough to be a punishment, regardless of if I do it for fun or not. A spanking still hurts if it doesn’t end that way, but there’s something in me that craves being reduced to a squirming, crying, kicking little girl with a bright red hot bottom.

For these reasons I tend to dislike slow paced spankings with rubbing. Everyone is welcome to spank however they wish, but it’s just not for me. I like to describe my preference as no nonsense, butt blistering. I love being scolded that I will be spanked harder if I don’t hold still, with a wooden hairbrush repeatedly giving harsh swats that make me do a dance over your lap. As I try my best to lay still my body is uncontrollably desperate to move out of the way as my legs kick rapidly, my hands attempt to cover my bottom as it’s lit on fire, and only pleading, begging and promises to be good escape my lips. Following through with your promise, I find my hands pinned behind my back, and intensity of the already harsh hairbrush somehow doubles in pace and feels like it triples in the amount of fire added to an already impossibly hot red bottom. Having already been in a desperate state and feeling as though I have certainly learned a lesson, I am wailing through tears and attempting to buck straight off your lap as each painful stroke lands on my bottom again and again and again. This part feels like an eternity that you won’t survive, but in reality it’s the grand finale of the punishment and only lasts 2 or 3 minutes.

This is the point in the spanking where I am learning a lesson. Up until moments before, I wouldn’t really be good after despite all the promises. I really have to have someone willing to be thorough enough that I absolutely regret without a single ounce of doubt, that I ever agreed to be spanked on the first place. Someone willing to push me to the point that sitting down for the next few days will remind me of how I wailed, kicked, screamed, pleaded, and begged. How when I stood up, I hopped from foot to foot clutching my bare bottom, tears not only streaming down my face, but more still pouring out. Panties having flung off from my ankles sometime ago as I kicked so hard.

Intensity like this is perfection to me. It’s always what I have in mind when thinking about spanking. Spankings are always meant to hurt and punish. And the end result will always end in a sore, hot, throbbing bottom on display in the corner.

My question to other female spankees is – is this your idea of a spanking? Is this harsher than what you want? If your idea is different, can you explain it?

I want to hear from all spankees and spankers of all genders, but that question lays on my mind, as in my experience male spankees like being pushed like this, and many spankers talk about wanting to do this but I don’t see a lot of it happening to females.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started